Reunited and it feels so good!

R&B pioneers Xscape are taking their comeback campaign on the road – and they’re bringing along two familiar faces for the ride

Full story below…

Moments ago, the quad – comprised of Kandi, Tiny, Tamika, and LaTocha – announced ‘The Great Xscape Tour.’

Playing to Stateside audiences this Fall, the trek – which kicks off in November – will also feature guests Tamar Braxton and Monica.

News of the trek comes ahead of the premiere of the group’s Bravo reality show chronicling their comeback.

Full dates can be found below…

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Richmond Coliseum
Richmond, VA

Friday, November 24, 2017

Ted Constant Convocation Center
Norfolk, VA

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Prudential Center
Newark, NJ

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Legacy Arena at the BJCC
Birmingham, AL

Friday, December 01, 2017

Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC

Sunday, December 03, 2017

PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC

Thursday, December 07, 2017

Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC

Friday, December 08, 2017

Columbus Civic Center
Columbus, GA

Saturday, December 09, 2017

Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS

Sunday, December 10, 2017

CenturyLink Center
Bossier City, LA

Friday, December 15, 2017

United Center
Chicago, IL

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Chaifetz Arena
St. Louis, MO

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Toyota Center
Houston, TX

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Landers Center
Southaven, MS

ALSO READ:  Lady Gaga Watches Scary Movies To Relax, Why Psychologists Say This Habit Can Actually Work

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA

Friday, January 05, 2018

Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA

Tickets go on-sale this Friday. Click here for more details.



Leave your vote

points

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here